unolobi.blogg.se

Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets
Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets





dungeon hunter alliance armor sets
  1. #Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets android
  2. #Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets ps3
  3. #Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets series

That said, sometimes it skips frames when nothing is happening, which is inexcusable for a game that doesn't push any technical boundaries. If you've played Bangai-O, you might understand this. In fact, I quite like it when there are lots of enemies on-screen (and there can be 20+) and it slows down. Slowdown- The game slows to a crawl in a lot of places, though again, not enough to ruin the game or make it unfair. There's some nice bump mapping on the ground in some places, too. I never lost my character in the chaos going on on-screen. Everything looks just fine, and some of the animations (particularly enemy death anims) look nice. However, they are perfectly functional and certainly better than most PSP games at least. You will not be blown away by the visuals at all. The graphics are a mixed bag ranging from decent to pretty bad. Let me break down my perception of the game for you: Now, I totally understand why some people really dislike the game, but for me, it was exactly what I was looking for. It's a generic dungeon crawler, with similar gameplay to Diablo. Also, I'm having a blast! So, here's my breakdown of the game for anybody considering buying it.

#Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets android

Now that is cleared up, I want to say that I've fully beaten both the original Dungeon Hunter and Dungeon Hunter 2 on Android and have logged about 20 hours into Alliance on Vita so far. Now that the price is much less of an issue, I believe the game deserves a much better reputation. As such, its ratings are somewhat unfairly colored because of its massive premium on Vita.

#Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets ps3

And rightly so- when the game came out is was $40 on Vita, compared to $15 on PS3 and Mac, and $1 for the other DH games on mobile. The game got really terrible reviews at launch, but look into it and most of them score the game poorly because of its price. I believe the storyline is the same, but that's about it.

dungeon hunter alliance armor sets

For reference, here is the opening stage of DH for mobile, compared to the opening stage of Alliance. It's not a port, nor did this game ever appear on mobile devices. Anyway, Alliance is a brand new game based on the first entry. I highly recommend DH2, arguably the best in the series.

#Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets series

Dungeon Hunter is a great and respected series for mobile (until the last three entries at least). It is, however, based on the first Dungeon Hunter game. TL DR is at the bottom.įirstly, to clear up a common misconception: Dungeon Hunter: Alliance is not a port of an iOS game. It's not the best, most polished experience around, but it's a great game that doesn't deserve it's overly bad reputation. Many people describe this game as garbage, broken, terrible, but I completely disagree. Since Dungeon Hunter: Alliance will be on sale this weekend, I wanted to put together this buyer's guide for it.







Dungeon hunter alliance armor sets